Bangladesh in New Zealand Test Series, 2016/17

Test #2246, New Zealand v Bangladesh at Wellington, 2017-01-12

New Zealand won by 7 wickets

  • Bangladesh  Bangladesh 1st InningsRMB46SRRating
    Tamim Iqballbw b Boult566750110112.00996
    Imrul Kayesc Boult b Southee11670014.2915
    Mominul Haquec †Watling b Southee6418711610155.171295
    Mahmudullahc †Watling b Wagner26109644040.63387
    Shakib Al Hasanb Wagner21741827631078.622110
    Mushfiqur Rahimc †Watling b Boult15936526023161.151720
    Sabbir Rahmannot out54108867062.79913
    Mehedi Hasanc Southee b Wagner01613000.000
    Taskin Ahmedc Southee b Wagner330200015.0044
    Kamrul Islam Rabbinot out635211028.57137
    Total8 wickets dec, 152.0 overs, 3.91 rpo595679
    Fall of wickets
    1-16 (Imrul Kayes, 3.4 ov), 2-60 (Tamim Iqbal, 14.2 ov), 3-145 (Mahmudullah, 37.5 ov), 4-160 (Mominul Haque, 43.3 ov), 5-519 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 125.5 ov), 6-536 (Shakib Al Hasan, 131.5 ov), 7-542 (Mehedi Hasan Miraz, 136.0 ov), 8-566 (Taskin Ahmed, 143.2 ov)

    Trent Boult34.0513123.85338
    Tim Southee34.0515824.65334
    Colin de Grandhomme20.026503.2528
    Neil Wagner44.0815143.431075
    Mitchell Santner17.026203.6521
    Kane Williamson3.002006.671

  • New Zealand  New Zealand 1st InningsRMB46SRRating
    Jeet Ravalc †Imrul Kayes b Kamrul Islam Rabbi2763393069.23304
    Tom Lathamlbw b Shakib Al Hasan17746332918153.802051
    Kane Williamsonc †Imrul Kayes b Taskin Ahmed5385558096.36789
    Ross Taylorc Mahmudullah b Kamrul Islam Rabbi4063516078.43529
    Henry Nichollsc Mehedi Hasan Miraz b Shakib Al Hasan531801355039.26810
    Colin de Grandhommec †Imrul Kayes b Subashis Roy1424161187.50159
    BJ Watlingc †Imrul Kayes b Mahmudullah491401066046.23716
    Mitchell Santnerb Subashis Roy731821036370.871077
    Tim Southeelbw b Mahmudullah1430033.3311
    Neil Wagnerc †Imrul Kayes b Kamrul Islam Rabbi1842312158.06201
    Trent Boultnot out437231017.39125
    Totalall out, 148.2 overs, 3.63 rpo539646
    Fall of wickets
    1-54 (Raval, 16.1 ov), 2-131 (Williamson, 34.0 ov), 3-205 (Taylor, 47.1 ov), 4-347 (Nicholls, 92.3 ov), 5-366 (de Grandhomme, 97.4 ov), 6-398 (Latham, 110.5 ov), 7-471 (Watling, 132.1 ov), 8-473 (Southee, 132.5 ov), 9-504 (Wagner, 139.5 ov), 10-539 (Santner, 148.2 ov)

    Mehedi Hasan37.0511603.1463
    Subashis Roy26.268923.38453
    Taskin Ahmed29.0414114.86106
    Kamrul Islam Rabbi26.048733.35834
    Shakib Al Hasan27.027822.89511

  • Bangladesh  Bangladesh 2nd InningsRMB46SRRating
    Tamim Iqbalb Santner2562442056.82387
    Imrul Kayesnot out3673465178.26675
    Mominul Haquec de Grandhomme b Wagner2361373062.16357
    Mahmudullahc †Watling b Wagner51290055.5677
    Mehedi Hasanrun out (Santner)1880012.5015
    Shakib Al Hasanc Williamson b Santner055000.000
    Sabbir Rahmanc †Watling b Boult501691019049.501306
    Mushfiqur Rahimretired not out1380531024.53541
    Taskin Ahmedb Boult529231021.7476
    Kamrul Islam Rabbic de Grandhomme b Southee12614007.1415
    Subashis Royb Boult0118000.000
    Totalall out, 57.5 overs, 2.77 rpo160271
    Fall of wickets
    0-46* (Imrul Kayes), 1-50 (Tamim Iqbal, 13.4 ov), 2-63 (Mahmudullah, 16.3 ov), 3-66 (Mehedi Hasan Miraz, 18.3 ov), 4-66 (Shakib Al Hasan, 19.5 ov), 5-96 (Mominul Haque, 26.4 ov), 5-114* (Mushfiqur Rahim), 6-137 (Taskin Ahmed, 49.5 ov), 7-148 (Kamrul Islam Rabbi, 54.4 ov), 8-152 (Sabbir Rahman, 55.3 ov), 9-160 (Subashis Roy, 57.5 ov)

    Trent Boult13.535333.83909
    Tim Southee13.053412.62652
    Mitchell Santner16.053622.251004
    Neil Wagner15.033722.47928

  • New Zealand  New Zealand 2nd Innings (Target: 217 runs)RMB46SRRating
    Tom Lathamb Mehedi Hasan Miraz1641321050.00180
    Jeet Ravalc & b Mehedi Hasan Miraz1333291044.83146
    Kane Williamsonnot out10414490150115.561490
    Ross Taylorc Mehedi Hasan Miraz b Subashis Roy60120776077.921133
    Henry Nichollsnot out415101040.00344
    Total3 wickets, 39.4 overs, 5.47 rpo217178
    Fall of wickets
    1-32 (Raval, 9.1 ov), 2-39 (Latham, 11.2 ov), 3-202 (Taylor, 36.4 ov)

    Kamrul Islam Rabbi7.003104.4322
    Mehedi Hasan11.406625.66473
    Shakib Al Hasan10.003003.00636
    Taskin Ahmed6.003806.3316
    Subashis Roy5.003216.40221